Email:
Bill.Schmidt@oqsie.com

Follow:

Bill Schmidt

Co-founding Partner

Email:
Jaime.Velez@oqsie.com

Follow:

Jaime Velez

Co-founding Partner

Email:
Michelle.Velez@oqsie.com

Follow:

Michelle Velez

Vice President of Operations

Email:
Jana.Matra@oqsie.com

Follow:

Jana Matra

Partner- Talent Leader

Email:
Vivianne.Velez@oqsie.com

Follow:

Vivianne Velez

Director of Technology Solutions

Email:
Mina.McKiernan@oqsie.com

Follow:

Mina McKiernan

Senior Recruiter

Email:
Natalia.Mujica@oqsie.com

Follow:

Natalia Mujica

Director of Marketing and Workforce Solutions

Isabella Giudice

Business Development Associate

Email:
Adelyn.Tatum@oqsie.com

Follow:

Adelyn Tatum

Senior Recruiter

Lourdes Ruiz

Associate Partner

Amit Patel

Associate Partner

Mehul Patel

Associate Partner

Chris Rush

Associate Partner

Vince Creamer

Associate Partner

United Kingdom

Rainer Boenigk

Associate Partner

​Germany

Mohamed Oubihi

Associate Partner

United Kingdom

Jesus Lopez

Associate Partner

Puerto Rico

Graziano Conti

Associate Partner

​Brazil

Taylor Wu

​Beecham Pharma
Partner

China​

Ravindranath Kaukuntla

Quality Quest
Partner

India